Locate a Board Near You

Alabama

Mike Kozlik, TAB Central Alabama

www.TABCentralAlabama.com
Mike@TABCentralAlabama.com
205-979-9174

Jim Morris, TAB Tennessee Valley

www.TAB-TNValley.com
jim@TAB-TNValley.com
256-655-0940

Arizona

Ian Chapman, TAB North Metro Phoenix

www.tabnorthmetrophoenix.com
Ian@TABNorthMetroPhoenix.com
(715) 896-7679

Thomas Neustedter, TAB Tucson

www.TABTucson.com
TomN@TABTucson.com
520-549-6287

California

Nick Leighton, TAB Central OC

www.tabcentraloc.com
nick.leighton@TABsocal.com
949-478-5880

Vaughn Sigmon, TAB Huntington Beach

www.TABHuntingtonBeach.com
vcsigmon@tabhuntingtonbeach.com
714-963-6306

Tom Hampton, TAB LA North

www.tablanorth.com
STHConsulting@TABLANorth.com
323-857-1771

Mike Grover, TAB Santa Clarita Valley

www.tabsantaclaritavalley.com
Mike@TABSantaClaritaValley.com
661-220-1993

Bob Kroon, TAB South Bay

www.expeerious.com
rjkroon@tabsouthbay.com
408-657-8221

Tony Penn, TAB South Orange County

www.tabsouthoc.com
tpenn@tabsouthoc.com
949-274-6119

Colorado

Bob Marro, TAB Denver DTC

www.tab-denverdtc.com
bob@TAB-DenverDTC.com
303-859-5000

Laura Drury, TAB Denver Northeast

www.TAB-denverene.com
laura.drury@tab-denverene.com
303-471-4646

Kevin Kays, TAB Denver North

www.tabdenvernorth.com
info@tabdenvernorth.com
303-495-2566

Blair Koch, TAB Denver West

www.tabdenverwest.com
Angie@TABDenverwest.com
720-308-3600

Carey Mason, TAB Nothern Colorado

www.tabnoco.com
carey@tabnoco.com
720-587-9614

Bill Vrettos, TAB Western Slope

www.tabwesternslope.com
bizcoach@bresnan.net
970-245-5615

Connecticut

Clarence Silvia, TAB Central New England

www.tabcentralnewengland.com
clarence@tabcentralnewengland.com
860-578-8364

Peter Begin, TAB Greater Hartford

www.tab-greaterhartford.com
pbegin@tab-greaterhartford.com
860-561-4205

Delaware

Doug Johnston, TAB Delaware

www.tabdelaware.com
doug@tabdelaware.com
302-593-2939

Florida

Emory Ware, TAB Jacksonville

www.tabjacksonville.com
emory.ware@tabjacksonville.com
843-991-1584

Manuel Solis, TAB St. Petersburg

www.tabstpete.com
msolis@tabstpete.com
727-512-5585

Arnold Goldman, TAB South Broward

www.TAB-southbroward.com
arnold@tab-southbroward.com
786-348-0994

Scott Williams, TAB South Tampa

www.tabsouthtampa.com
swilliams@tabsouthtampa.com
813-279-1776

Georgia

George Rathman, TAB Atlanta Central

www.tabatlantacentral.com
george@tabatlantacentral.com
404-963-6699

Buddy Hull, TAB Atlanta East

www.TABatlantaeast.com
buddy@tabatlantaeast.com
770-633-6078

Richard George, TAB Atlanta Northwest

www.tabatlantanw.com
rgeorge@tabatlantanw.com
770-917-1802

Ramesh Barasia. TAB Atlanta North

www.tabnorthatlanta.com
rbarasia@TABNorthAtlanta.com
678-812-1201

Peter Brougham-Cook, TAB Low Country

www.tab-lowcountry.com
peter@tab-lowcountry.com
843-476-4551

Hawaii

Valerie Koenig, TAB Hawaii

www.tabhawaii.com
valerie@tabhawaii.com
808-735-1222

Idaho

Joe Cacopardo, TAB Boise

www.tab-boise.com
joecacopardo@q.com
208-859-0620

Illinois

TAB Chicago

www.tabchicago.com
info@tabchicago.com

Rick Cottrell, TAB St. Louis East

rick@tabstleast.com
618.619.4000

Indiana

Gary Brunson, TAB North Central Indiana

www.tabnci.com
gary@tabnci.com
574-361-2674

Iowa

Roger Stalheim, TAB Des Moines Metro

www.tabdsmmetro.com
rlsinc@tabdsmmetro.com
515-975-9089

Mike Humbert, TAB East Iowa

www.tab-easterniowa.com
mhumbert@tab-easterniowa.com
319-365-2836

Kansas

John Meetz, TAB South Central Kansas

www.tabsckansas.com
john@tabsckansas.com
316-650-4452

Louisiana

Tim Stoll, TAB Metro Baton Rouge

www.tabmetrobr.com
tim@TABmetroBR.com
225-636-2091

Maryland

Martin O’Neill, TAB Baltimore-Washington Corridore

www.tab-bwi.com
marty@tab-bwi.com
410-263-0522

Deborah Zients, TAB Central Maryland

www.tab-centralmd.com
dzients@TAB-CentralMD.com
410-884-3550

Massachusetts

Debra Thompson, TAB Boston

www.tabboston.com
deb.thompson@tabboston.com
781-514-5045

Will Shain, TAB Plymouth

www.tab-plymouth.com
will@tab-plymouth.com
508-746-0947

Michigan

Carol Crawford, TAB West Michigan

www.tabmichigan.com
info@csquaredadvantage.com
619-929-4036

Minnesota

Mark Komen, TAB Twin Cities North & Central

www.tabtwincitiesnc.com
mark@kodyne.com
763-551-4777

Mitchell Olson, TAB Twin Cities West

www.tabtwincitieswest.com
MitchellO@synergeticresources.com
952-471-0082

Dean Howard, TAB St. Paul

www.tabstpaul.com
dhoward@tab-tccentral.com
651-260-4240

Missouri

John Keener, TAB St. Louis

www.tabstlouis.com
jkeener@tabstlouis.com
636-938-7039

Nebraska

Greg Vacek, TAB Midlands

www.tabmidlands.com
gregv@tabmidlands.com
402-312-4744

Nevada

Sam Haugh, TAB Reno Tahoe

www.tabrenotahoe.com
sam@tabrenotahoe.com
775-525-0640

New Jersey

Cathy Lawler, TAB Central New Jersey

www.tab-cnj.com
clawler@tab-cnj.com
732-579-8509

Mike Mahoney, TAB Bergen

www.tabbergen.com
Mike@tabbergen.com
201-703-9834

Gene Bohensky, TAB Northern New Jersery

www.tabnorthernnj.com
Gene@tabnorthernnj.com
973-368-7726

Chris Lipper, TAB Central New Jersey

www.tabnj.com
chris@tabnj.com
888-TAB-9006

James Hadley, TAB New Jersey Shore

www.tabnjshore.com
jhadley@tabnjshore.com
848-220-9388

New York

Steve Davies, TAB Nassau

www.tabli.com
sdavies@tabli.com
516-208-2810

Bruce Gernaey, TAB Suffolk

www.tabny.com
bruceg@tabny.com
631-664-5279

David Levesque, TAB Rochester

www.tab-rochester.com
wdlevesque@tab-rochester.com
585-704-3255

North Carolina

Deborah Straughn, TAB Charlotte Metro

www.tabcharlottemetro.com
DStraughn@TABCharlotteMetro.com
704-681-1602

Jeff Raynor, TAB Charlotte

www.tabcharlotte.com
JRaynor@TABCharlotte.com
704-554-6200

Wanda Montano, TAB Piedmont

www.tab-piedmont.com
WMontano@TABCharlotte.com
704-621-2363

Jay Brennan, TAB TAB Greensboro

www.tabgreensboro.com
jay@tabgreensboro.com
336-298-2088

Keith Weaver, TAB TAB Raleigh-Durham

www.tabraleigh-durham.com
keith@smart-state.com
919-624-9673

Dallas Romanowski, TAB Wilmington

www.tab-wilmington.com
dallas@tab-wilmington.com
910-681-1420

David Reeves, TAB Western North Carolina

www.tabwnc.com
dreeves@tabwnc.com
828-606-9040

Ohio

Bob Hothem, TAB Miami Valley

www.tabmiamivalley.com
bhothem@tabmiamivalley.com
937-304-5580

Ed Miller, TAB Northwest Ohio

www.tabnwohio.com
ed@tabnwohio.com
937-776-8712

Oregon

Art Miller, TAB Oklahoma City North

www.tab-okcnorth.com
AMiller@MillerBusinessConsulting.com
405-202-0967

Chris White, TAB Tulsa

www.tabtulsa.com
chriswhite@corporateperformancegroup.com
918-491-6766

Oklahoma

Mike Wright, TAB PDX West

www.tab-pdxwest.com
mikewright@tab-pdxwest.com
503-330-2646

Pennsylvania

Arik Hertz, TAB Northeast Philadelphia

www.TABnephl.com
AHertz@TABNEPHL.com
267-225-8846

Brian Nelson, TAB PA & Ohio Valley

www.tabpaohvalley.com
bnelson@tabpaohvalley.com
215-256-6408 ext.100

Glenn Flickinger, TAB Pittsburgh

www.tabpittsburgh.com
gflickinger@tab-pghsouth.com
412-831-5816

Edward Kleinman, TAB Southeast Pennsylvania

www.tab-sepa.com
ekleinman@tab-sepa.com
610-853-2095

South Carolina

Gary Abyad, TAB Charleston

www.tabcharleston.com
gary@tabcharleston.com
513-237-1224

David Krysh, TAB Upstate South Carolina

www.tabupsc.com
david@TABUPsc.com
864-349-5299

Tennessee

Rick Powell, TAB Chattanooga

www.tabchattanooga.com
rpowell@tabchattanooga.com
423-521-1647

Rick Lundgrend, TAB Nashville

www.tabnashville.com
rlundgren@tabnashville.com
615-608-4543

Texas

Kenneth O’Neal, TAB Big Country

www.tabbigco.com
kenneth@tabbigco.com
830-285-7010

Steve Sample, TAB East Dallas

www.tabeastdallas.com
steve@tabeastdallas.com
469-340-8236

Ed Riefenstahl, TAB Fort Worth

www.tabftworth.com
eriefenstahl@tabfortworth.com
817-257-5668

Rusty Smith, TTAB Houston South and Central

www.tab-houstonsc.com
rsmith@tab-houstonsc.com
713-874-1648

Randy Simpson, TAB Houston South and Southeast

www.tabhoustonsse.com
randy@tabhoustonsse.com
281-406-8831

Brad Duffy, TAB Houston Southeast

www.tabhoustonse.com
brad.duffy@tabhoustonsw.com
832-840-8481

Jeff Whittle, TAB Metro Dallas

www.tabmetrodallas.com
jwhittle@cogris.com
214-240-6787

Ray Champney, TAB Midcities

www.tab-midcities.com
tab@rjcenter.com
817-318-1233

John Dini, TAB San Antonio

www.tabsanantonio.com
jdini@mpninc.com
210-615-1800

Joe Zente, TAB Texas

www.tabtexas.com
joe@tabaustin.com
512-331-1822

Don Maranca, TAB Texas Hill County

www.tabtxhillcountry.com
don@tractiontohealthy.com
210-892-2018

Jim Robertson, TAB Woodlands

www.tabwoodlands.com
Jim@tabwoodlands.com
832-813-5207

Utah

Craig Andrews, TAB Sourthern Utah & Mesquite NV

www.tabsunv.com
craig@tabsunv.com
435-673-9895

Kent Randal, TAB Wasatch Front

www.tab-wasatchfront.com
kent@tab-wasatchfront.com
801-628-9649

Virgina

Bernd Haase, TAB Hampton Roads

www.tabhamptonroads.com
bernd@tabhamptonroads.com
757-606-9966

Brad Williams, TAB West Fairfax & Alexandria

www.tab-wfair-alex.com
brad@tabalexandria.com
703-327-8000

Wisconsin

Alan Wallach, TAB Milwaukee

www.tabmilwaukee.com
avwallach@sbcglobal.net
414-961-1447